Eastern AA Cross Country INTER-COUNTIES Presidents Cup MATCH

Incorporated in 2023 C.C. CHAMPIONSHIPS

Sat 18th Nov @ Horseheath:

Senior men 12km, Under 20 men 8km, Senior & Under 20 Women 6km.
TEAMS :- 8 to enter 4 to run and three to score.

The Presidents Cup won by ARTHUR BERRY for lowest aggregate point based on positions in the Senior men, U20 Men and Senior Women & U20 Women. Medals for the first 3 scoring team members in each age group.

Team Runners MUST be First Claim members of their County according to UKA/ECCA rules. Athletes MUST run in their County/Club Colours and runners who do not observe this rule will be disqualified. Runners can run in the championship as well as the Intercounties provided they have entered.

The team (plus reserves) will be selected on current form and at the team manager’s discretion.
If you would like to put yourself forward, please email the relevant team manager:
Men’s Team manager: Martyn Brophy (martyn.brophy@ntlworld.com)
Women’s Team manager: Karin Mead (patandkarinmead@hotmail.co.uk)