HOME

TRACK & FIELD

CROSS COUNTRY

ROAD RUNNING RACE WALKING SPORTSHALL ATHLETE REGISTRATION
DIARY NEWS

COACHING

OFFICIALS

LINKS

ADMINISTRATION

CLUB & COACH SUPPORT

SUFFOLK CLUBS

Please would club treasurers check that they are not one of the clubs whose affiliation fees to the County are outstanding

Application for affiliation to Suffolk County Athletics Association

Click to download form

Affiliation Fee for 2017 - 60 due for payment before 01/03/2017. Cheques payable to Suffolk County AA sent to Trevor Bunch

 

THE FOLLOWING CLUBS ARE AFFILIATED TO SUFFOLK COUNTY ATHLETICS ASSOCIATION

The procedure for changing first claim clubs is detailed below. Click HERE

 

CLUB

WEB PAGE

CONTACT

Bildeston Bounders CONTACT

Brandon Fern Hoppers www.bfh.org.uk/

Bungay Black Dog RC. www.bungayblackdogrunningclub.co.uk/

Capel Cheetahs www.capelcheetahs.co.uk
Diss & District AC

www.dissathleticsclub.co.uk

 

Felixstowe RR. www.frr.org.uk/
   Framlingham Flyers  www.framflyers.org.uk
   Hadleigh Hares www.hadleighhares.co.uk
Haverhill Running Club http://www.haverhillrunningclub.com
Ipswich Harriers www.ipswich-harriers.co.uk/

 

Ipswich Jaffa www.ipswichjaffa.org.uk/
   Ipswich Triathlon Club www.ipswich-tri.org/
   Newmarket Cycling & Tri. www.newmarketcyclingtriathlon.co.uk/
   Newmarket Joggers newmarketjoggers.co.uk/
Orwell Panthers AC www.orwellpanthers.co.uk

  

Saxmundham Sports R & FC www.thesaxons.org.uk/

  

St.Edmund Pacers www.pacers.org.uk/
Stowmarket Striders www.stowmarketstriders.org.uk/
Sudbury Joggers Running Club Sudbury Joggers Running Club www.sudburyjoggers.org.uk/ CONTACT
  WAVENEY VALLEY Waveney Valley AC. www.waveneyvalley.org/ CONTACT
   West Suffolk AC. www.westsuffolkac.com/
  WOODBRIDGE SHUFFLERS Woodbridge Shufflers RC woodbridgeshufflers.org.uk/ CONTACT

 

CLUBS AFFILIATED TO ENGLAND ATHLETICS 
AS AT AUGUST  2017

 

click to view

 

Top of Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                 

 

 

 

CONTACTS 2015

Bildeston Bounders

Mr M Speake

Dockyard, Kettlebaston, Ipswich, IP7 7QA 01449 740635

macspeake@btinternet.com

Brandon Fern Hoppers

Mrs.T.Monaghan

33 Rowan Drive, Brandon. Suffolk IP27 0EX

01842 811042

secretary@bfh.org.uk

Bungay Black Dog RC.

Stuart Lawn

27 All Saints Drive, Beccles, NR34 9UP 01502 710885

stubeccles@yahoo.com

07956 676495

Capel Cheetahs Karen Shelley White Cottage,Wights Corner,Washbrook,IP8 3LB 01473 730544 karen.shelley@btinternet.com  

Diss & District AC

Mrs S Kemp 25 Uplands Way,Diss Norfolk IP22 4DE 01379 642262

dissathleticsclub@gmail.com

Felixstowe RR.

Tim Finegan

16 Cliff Road, Felixstowe, IP11 9PJ

01394 279870

tim.finegan@bt.com

 

Framlingham Flyers

Ricky Peacher

15 The Mills, Framlingham. Suffolk IP13 9SE

01728 720707

runningricky0@gmail.com

07957 396399

Hadleigh Hares

Rachel Bodsworth 5 Carlton Walk, Hadleigh, Ipswich IP7 5SL 01473 810277 chair@hadleighhares.co.uk  

Haverhill Running Club

Stephen Reyes 32 Plumian Way, Balsham,Cambridge CB21 4EG 01223 290215 stephen.reyes@btinternet.com

Ipswich Harriers

Colleen Fuller

292 Sheldrake Drive,Ipswich Suffolk IP2 9JX 01473 686760 fullers292@gmail.com

Ipswich Jaffa

Ruth Ward

27 Valley Walk, Felixstowe, Suffolk, IP11 7TD   reice.ward@sky.com

07745 062337

Ipswich Triathlon Club

Charlie Stannett

Red Lion Cottage, East Bergholt. Suffolk 

CO7 6TB

01206 298888

charlie@ipswich-tri.org

Newmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club

Secretary

2 High Street, Burwell, Cambridge, CB25 0HB

07733 321035 secretary@newmarketcyclingtriathlon.co.uk

Newmarket Joggers

Debbie Read

21 Kettlefields, Dullingham,Newmarket 01638 508200 debbie@newmarketjoggers.co.uk

Orwell Panthers AC

Mike Oakley 8 Meadowside, Wickham Market, Woodbridge, IP13 0UD 01728 747681 mikeo@btinternet.com

07747

601238

Saxmundham Sports R & FC

Sarah Vick

6 Library Mews, Rendlesham, Woodbridge Suffolk IP12 2BF

01394 421054

vick.sarah@yahoo.co.uk

07879 645703

St.Edmund Pacers

Rita Rue

64 Hardwick Lane, Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk, IP33 2RB

01284 756846

rita.rue@btinternet.com

Stowmarket Striders

Angela Burdett

70 Spencer Way, Stowmarket. Suffolk 

IP14 1UO

01449 615947

angela-tony@supanet.com

Sudbury Joggers

Jonathan Price

5 Scofield Court, Great Cornard Sudbury Suffolk CO10 0HS

01787 880796 jonathan_price58@hotmail.com

Waveney Valley AC.

Richard Aukland

79 Fair Close, Beccles NR34 9QT

01502 470162

richard@aukinfo.com

07906 094578

West Suffolk AC.

Gordon Palmer

60A Horringer Road, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 2DR

01284 753687

gordonepalmer@yahoo.com

Woodbridge Shufflers RC

Paul Wright

22 Sorrell Walk, Martlesham Heath, Ipswich, IP5 3UU 01473 614734

secretary@woodbridgeshufflers.org.uk